29th Annual Golf Open Photos

Thank you to all the generous sponsors of this year’s golf outing!


Congratulations to our 1st Place winners representing Medart, Inc! From left: Jillian D’Amico, ECACC Executive Assistant; Mike Kaufman; Randy Chesko; Mike Friello; Dan Lacinski

Congratulations to our 2nd Place winners! From left: Brenton Gilmore; Tim Kurnocik; Michael Farner; Jarrod Takah; Raymond Santillo, ECACC Executive Director